Contact Us


Name:
Email me at:
Message:

Plains Insurance (1984) Ltd.

"Providing our clients with knowledgeable, personalized and professional service"

We welcome the opportunity to provide you with a quotation.

Call: 780-455-1727


Or E-mail us as follows

General Inquires:
info@plainsinsurance.ca

Commercial Insurance Specialist:
Mike Leibel – mike@plainsinsurance.ca

Personal Insurance and Commercial Insurance:
Jared Leibel – jared@plainsinsurance.ca
Adin Leibel – adin@plainsinsurance.ca

Life Insurance:
Adin Leibel – adin@plainsinsurance.ca

Customer Service:
Shawna May – shawna@plainsinsurance.ca
Adrienne Healey – adrienne@plainsinsurance.ca
Megan McGuire – megan@plainsinsurance.ca
Madison Rechenmacher – madison@plainsinsurance.ca


Mailing Address: #108, 10423 – 178 Street Edmonton, AB T5S 1R5
Home  |   Personal Insurance  |   Commercial Insurance  |   Specialty Products  |   Life/Disability  |   Contact us